Lover for Queen

Скачать порно секс игру Lover for Queen для Андроид АПК!

Android porn games (English version)

Список игр A-Z

Андроид секс игры / Lover for Queen

Lover for Queen

Lover for Queen APK

Скачать APK

Размер: 15,8МБ

Просмотров: 12739

Скачиваний: 7881

Скриншоты

Lover for Queen андроидLover for Queen андроид
Lover for Queen андроидLover for Queen андроид
Lover for Queen андроидLover for Queen андроид

Описание

Бедный фермерский парень Альфонсо обладает огромным членом, поэтому он решает стать десятым любовником королевы, чтобы изменить свою жизнь навсегда. Однако прежде чем он трахнет саму королеву, ему придется пройти проверку её помощниц в разных комнатах замка.

Необходимое

Внимание! Для работы этой игры необходимо иметь наличие установленного приложения Adobe AIR (скачать), если Вы его ещё не установили, то скачайте и установите!

Внимание!

Для того чтобы Вы смогли установить данную игру, Вам необходимо включить (разрешить) установку приложений из неизвестных источников (Неизвестные источники) в настройках телефона. Обычно данный пункт находится в разделе Безопасность.

Возможные проблемы

В редких случаях на некоторых устройствах Андроид возникает небольшая проблема в работе портированных флеш игр. Поэтому, если у Вас в игре после показа рекламы с заголовком Advertising will be closed in 10 seconds ничего не происходит, зависает на надписи Loading the game..., либо открывается в браузере страница adv.php, либо появляется меню выбора браузеров, то Вам необходимо выйти из игры и выключить интернет, а затем снова запустить её.

Клавиатура для Андроид

Если в игре Вы не можете ввести имя персонажа, то Вам необходимо скачать и установить клавиатуру от Google под названием Gboard (скачать). Затем запустить приложение Gboard и пользуясь подсказками выполнить необходимые настройки. После того как завершите настройку клавиатуры, снова запустите игру, в которой Вы не могли ввести имя, и попробуйте снова. Если после всего проделанного у Вас наблюдаются проблемы с вводом имени, то ознакомьтесь со способами их решения в разделе Gboard ЧаВо (перейти).

Политика 2257 | Порно игры андроид

Lover for Queen

Download Porn Sex Game Lover for Queen for Android APK!

Секс игры андроид (Русская версия)

A-Z List

Android sex games / Lover for Queen

Lover for Queen

Lover for Queen APK

Download APK

Size: 15,8MB

Views: 15177

Downloads: 9717

Screenshots

Lover for Queen androidLover for Queen android
Lover for Queen androidLover for Queen android
Lover for Queen androidLover for Queen android

About the game

Developer: PornGames

Status: Completed

Age Ratings: 18+

Categorie: Visual Novel, Adventure

OS Platform: Android4.1+

Language game: English English

Language interface: English English

Features game: Uncensored, Music

Genres: Anal, Blondes, Brunettes, Big Tits, Big ass, Big Dick, In stockings, Female domination, Cumshot, Creampie, Cunnilingus, Blowjob, Milf, POV, Redheads, Sex, Footjob

Description

Lover For Queen follows the story of a poor farmer boy Alfonso as he embarks on the quest of becoming the tenth lover for his queen. Before he can do that, he has to be tested by the Queen's helpers in various rooms of the castle. Since Alfonso really needs the money, he has to endure a lot of things (including a fat chick sitting on his face). With nice visuals, quirky music, as well as action-packed hardcore scenes that will turn you on in an instant, this kinky video game has a lot to offer and you should definitely check it out.

Necessary

Attention! In order of working this game, you must have the installed Adobe AIR application (to download), if you have not installed it yet, then download and install it.

Attention!

In order of opportunity for you in installation of this game, you need to enable (to allow) the installation of applications from unknown sources (Unknown sources) in the phone settings. Usually this item is located in the Security section.

Possible problems

In rare cases, there is a small problem on some Android devices, which arises in the operation of ported flash games. Therefore, if nothing happens in your game after showing an advertisement with the heading Advertising will be closed in 10 seconds, or it hangs on the inscription Loading the game..., or the adv.php page opens in the browser, or appears a browser selection menu, then you need to exit the game and turn off the Internet and then restart it.

Keyboard for Android

If you can't enter character's name in the game, then you need to download and install a keyboard from Google which is called Gboard (Download). Then launch the application Gboard and use the prompts to perform the necessary settings. After you finish setting up the keyboard, start the game again, in which you could not enter the name, and try again. If after everything you've done you have problems with entering of your name, then check out the ways to solve them in Gboard FAQ section (to follow).

GDPR compliance | 2257 Exempt | Terms and Conditions

About the games

porn games android