Ada Wong against the Pink Queen

Скачать порно секс игру Ada Wong against the Pink Queen для Андроид АПК!

Android porn games (English version)

Список игр A-Z

Андроид секс игры / Ada Wong against the Pink Queen

Ada Wong against the Pink Queen

Ada Wong against the Pink Queen APK

Скачать APK

Размер: 17,1МБ

Просмотров: 33704

Скачиваний: 20635

Скриншоты

Ada Wong against the Pink Queen андроидAda Wong against the Pink Queen андроид
Ada Wong against the Pink Queen андроидAda Wong against the Pink Queen андроид

Описание

Ада Вонг пытается сбежать из здания корпорации Амбрелла. Однако ей мешает новая система защиты имя которой Розовая королева. Злобная программа расставила ловушки в каждой комнате, а чтобы сбежать, Аде необходимо найти три ключ-карты.

Помощь в прохождении:
Идите в левую комнату на уровне 4, возьмите ключ, выйдите, спуститесь на уровень 2. Идите направо, используйте машину, выйдите, спуститесь на уровень 0, идите налево, атакуйте стража, покиньте комнату, идите направо, используйте ключи и уходите.

Необходимое

Внимание! Для работы этой игры необходимо иметь наличие установленного приложения Adobe AIR (скачать), если Вы его ещё не установили, то скачайте и установите!

Внимание!

Для того чтобы Вы смогли установить данную игру, Вам необходимо включить (разрешить) установку приложений из неизвестных источников (Неизвестные источники) в настройках телефона. Обычно данный пункт находится в разделе Безопасность.

Возможные проблемы

В редких случаях на некоторых устройствах Андроид возникает небольшая проблема в работе портированных флеш игр. Поэтому, если у Вас в игре после показа рекламы с заголовком Advertising will be closed in 10 seconds ничего не происходит, зависает на надписи Loading the game..., либо открывается в браузере страница adv.php, либо появляется меню выбора браузеров, то Вам необходимо выйти из игры и выключить интернет, а затем снова запустить её.

Клавиатура для Андроид

Если в игре Вы не можете ввести имя персонажа, то Вам необходимо скачать и установить клавиатуру от Google под названием Gboard (скачать). Затем запустить приложение Gboard и пользуясь подсказками выполнить необходимые настройки. После того как завершите настройку клавиатуры, снова запустите игру, в которой Вы не могли ввести имя, и попробуйте снова. Если после всего проделанного у Вас наблюдаются проблемы с вводом имени, то ознакомьтесь со способами их решения в разделе Gboard ЧаВо (перейти).

Политика 2257 | Порно игры андроид

Ada Wong against the Pink Queen

Download Porn Sex Game Ada Wong against the Pink Queen for Android APK!

Секс игры андроид (Русская версия)

A-Z List

Android sex games / Ada Wong against the Pink Queen

Ada Wong against the Pink Queen

Ada Wong against the Pink Queen APK

Download APK

Size: 17,1MB

Views: 28633

Downloads: 17836

Screenshots

Ada Wong against the Pink Queen androidAda Wong against the Pink Queen android
Ada Wong against the Pink Queen androidAda Wong against the Pink Queen android

About the game

Developer: 3D Fuck House

Status: Completed

Age Ratings: 18+

Series: Resident Evil

Categorie: Adventure, Quest

OS Platform: Android4.1+

Language game: English English

Language interface: English English

Features game: Uncensored, Music

Genres: Anal, Brunettes, Big Tits, Big Dick, BDSM, Bondage, Group Sex, Double penetration, Perversion, Rape, Cunnilingus, Monster Sex, Interracial Sex, Blowjob, Parody, Robots, Sex, Sex machine, Tentacle, Sci-Fi, Hardcore

Description

Ada Wong from Resident Evil walks around the building in search of exit. Click on the labels to proceed and perform described action. You need to collect 3 cards to unlock the door at the bottom level. You have limited number of moves so keep in mind all successful moves.

Help in passing:
Go to the left room on level 4, take the key, exit, go down to level 2. Go to the right, use the machine, exit, go down to level 0, go to the left, attack guardian, leave the room, go to the right, use the keys and leave.

Necessary

Attention! In order of working this game, you must have the installed Adobe AIR application (to download), if you have not installed it yet, then download and install it.

Attention!

In order of opportunity for you in installation of this game, you need to enable (to allow) the installation of applications from unknown sources (Unknown sources) in the phone settings. Usually this item is located in the Security section.

Possible problems

In rare cases, there is a small problem on some Android devices, which arises in the operation of ported flash games. Therefore, if nothing happens in your game after showing an advertisement with the heading Advertising will be closed in 10 seconds, or it hangs on the inscription Loading the game..., or the adv.php page opens in the browser, or appears a browser selection menu, then you need to exit the game and turn off the Internet and then restart it.

Keyboard for Android

If you can't enter character's name in the game, then you need to download and install a keyboard from Google which is called Gboard (Download). Then launch the application Gboard and use the prompts to perform the necessary settings. After you finish setting up the keyboard, start the game again, in which you could not enter the name, and try again. If after everything you've done you have problems with entering of your name, then check out the ways to solve them in Gboard FAQ section (to follow).

GDPR compliance | 2257 Exempt | Terms and Conditions

About the games

porn games android